This option will reset the home page of WonCA restoring closed widgets and categories.

Reset WonCA homepage

NFL 2010 Season Preview: MVP Candidates for All 16 AFC Teams

Peyton Manning, Brett Favre, Adrian Peterson, and Chris Johnson will almost certainly be the front-runners to win the 2010 NFL Most Valuable Player award. However, there must be at least one player on every team that can compete for that honor.

Okay, maybe not every team has the ability to carry a player to the MVP award, but I'm sure they all feel like there's at least one guy that has a shot—even if it's completely unrealistic.

Who are those players? Again, we all know who the obvious choices are, but who are the "Dark Horses" that could pop up and surprise us all?

Let's take a look at which players from every AFC team have the best chance to win an MVP award.

Let's go by division, starting with the AFC South...

Bleacher Report - Oakland Raiders
Article is property of

Comments are closed.