This option will reset the home page of WonCA restoring closed widgets and categories.

Reset WonCA homepage

2010 NBA Champions: Will Phil Jackson “Three-Peat” for the Fourth Time?

The 2010 NBA Finals are over, and the Los Angeles Lakers defeated the Boston Celtics in 7 games to win their 16th NBA Championship and 2nd consecutive. This is Kobe Bryant’s 5th title and Phil Jackson’s 11th title as a coach.


The Lakers won back-to-back titles. They won the 2009 Championship when they defeated the Orlando Magic in 5 games and completed a repeat when they defeated the Celtics in game 7 of the 2010 NBA Finals.

Bleacher Report - Los Angeles Lakers
Article is property of

Comments are closed.