This option will reset the home page of WonCA restoring closed widgets and categories.

Reset WonCA homepage

Did The Voters Get It Right With Greinke, Lincecum As Cy Young Winners?

We learned yesterday that the baseball writers of America voted for Royals stud Zack Greinke the American League Cy Young award winner over Mariners young phenom Felix Hernandez.

Today it's been announced and confirmed that the product of the University of Washington baseball program and bona fied San Francisco Giants ace Tim Lincecum has won his second consecutive Cy Young award in the National League beating out the two birds Chris Carpenter and Adam Wainwright for the award.

Lincecum now has become the only player to win the Cy Young a...

Read Complete Article at Bleacher Report - San Francisco Giants
Article is property of

Comments are closed.